Staff & Contact Info

Toll Free Both Locations: 888-870-4203

Flint Phone: 810-239-8300  Fax: 810-239-8561  Parts/Service Fax: 810-239-8919
Saginaw Phone: 989-752-3100  Fax 989-752-9887


General Manager:
Keith Whitmore  keithw@grafftruckcenter.com
Office Manager:
Karen Brazeal  karen@grafftruckcenter.com

Truck Sales Dept.  sales@grafftruckcenter.com
    Keith Whitmore – Sales Manager  keithw@grafftruckcenter.com
    John Allen – Lease & Rental Manager johna@grafftruckcenter.com
 
  
Service Dept.  service@grafftruckcenter.com
    Bryan Alles – Service Manager Flint  bryana@grafftruckcenter.com
    Charlie Getty – Service Saginaw  charlieg@grafftruckcenter.com
    Barry Turkovics – Service barryt@grafftruckcenter.com
   Tammy Fuhr – Warranty tammyf@grafftruckcenter.com
    

 

Parts Dept.  parts@grafftruckcenter.com
    Scott Barlow – Parts Manager  scottb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Ian Baker – Parts Specialist Flint  ianb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Jeff Banacki – Parts Specialist Flint  jeffb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Phil Bruckler – Parts Specialist Saginaw  philb@grafftruckcenter.com
    Tom Williams – Outside Salesmen twilliams@grafftruckcenter.com